Centros fast

Próximas Aperturas Centros f.a.s.t.

C/ Hernán Cortés 18, Planta Baja. C.P. 28004 Madrid.
662 615 618 / 91 010 58 18
chueca@fastfitness.es
Carrer Barcelona 32, 08401 Granollers, Barcelona
+34 938 796 294
granollers@fastfitness.es
Av. Reina Victoria Eugenia, 11, 30204 Cartagena, Murcia
cartagena@fastfitness.es
Próximamente
Próximamente

Centros f.a.s.t. España

Centros f.a.s.t. Andalucía

C/ Lagasca 62 29670 San Pedro de Alcántara, Málaga.
951 13 60 23 / 604 21 19 19 spalcantara@fastfitness.es
Av. Puerta del Mar, 45 - 29680 Estepona, Málaga
951 338 948 | 652 505 584 estepona@fastfitness.es

Centros f.a.s.t. Castilla La Mancha

C/ Albarderos 2, 02004 Albacete. 967 60 35 39 albacete@fastfitness.es
Av. del Ejercito, 13. 19004, Guadalajara. +34 949 873 883 / 640 753 482 guadalajara@fastfitness.es

Centros f.a.s.t. Comunidad Valenciana

Calle Reyes Católicos 29 (Junto Farmacia Verdu) - Elda, Alicante 965380688 elda@fastfitness.es
C/ Sorní, 40 46004 Valencia 963 060 805 / 651 988 773
valencia@fastfitness.es

Centros f.a.s.t. Galicia

Calle Gregorio Hernández 16 ,Bajo, 15011 - A Coruña
619 480 911 / 881 06 82 90
a_coruna@fastfitness.es
Rúa Bedoya 15 - 32004, Ourense - Galicia 637 164 038 bedoya.ourense@fastfitness.es

logo-contacto

Cataluña

C/ Balmes 252 08006 Barcelona. 93 348 61 28 Balmes@fastfitness.es

logo-contacto

Extremadura

C/ Berlín 9-11 10005 Cáceres. 648 030 388 - 927 288 914 caceres@fastfitness.es

logo-contacto

Las Palmas

C.C La Minilla - 35011
C/ Pintor Juan Guillermo, 6-8
657 088 469 / 928 50 49 24 laminilla@fastfitness.es

logo-contacto

Murcia

Avenida de la libertad 6,bloque 6 bajo 30009, Murcia.
868 075 367 / 636 979 340 Murcia@fastfitness.es

logo-contacto

Navarra

Calle Monasterio de Urdax, 8, 31007, Pamplona
948 59 04 95 / 606 889 494
pamplona@fastfitness.es

logo-contacto

Valladolid

Calle Felipe II, 8 - 47003 - Valladolid, España
983 251 064
Valladolid@fastfitness.es

Centros f.a.s.t. Comunidad de Madrid

Avenida de Cantabria 39. 28042 Madrid. 91 747 58 04 Alameda@fastfitness.es
Avenida de la Alcarria 12, local B 28806 Alcalá de Henares, Madrid. 91 887 06 72 alcaladehenares@fastfitness.es
Paseo de la Chopera 122 28045 Alcobendas, Madrid. 91 593 78 47 Alcobendas@fastfitness.es
C/ Madrid 31 Polideportivo
Dehesa 28939 Arroyomolinos,
Madrid 917 525 505 / 616 423 891
arroyomolinos@fastfitness.es
C/ Blasco de Garay 32. 28015 Madrid 91 025 51 15 blascodegaray@fastfitness.es
Avenida de Chinchón 107 28660 Boadilla del Monte, Madrid. 687 78 67 53 rspace@fastfitness.es
C/ Isaac Ramos, 15- Local 4
28037 Madrid
910 703 219 / 606 533 907 ciudadlineal@fastfitness.es
Calle Santa Rita 11 (enfrente del Ahorramás) - 28002, Madrid
911 647 194 - 661 340 301
corazondemaria@fastfitness.es
Avenida del plantio 2, 28821, Coslada, Madrid. 648 14 81 46 / 911 969 419 coslada@fastfitness.es
Calle Costa Rica 15, 28016 - Madrid, España.
910 80 94 84 - 668 57 26 71
costarica@fastfitness.es
C/ Fermín Caballero 70 28034 Madrid. 91 782 68 82 fermincaballero@fastfitness.es
C/ Fernán González 66 28009 Madrid. 91 125 99 22 / 603 26 22 48 fernan@fastfitness.es
C/ Guzmán el bueno 106, 28003 Madrid. 91 163 53 09 guzman@fastfitness.es
C/ Toledo 84 28005, Madrid. 626 123 555 La_latina@fastfitness.es
C/ Camilo José Cela 16 local 2-3 28232 Las Rozas, Madrid. 91 011 45 90 lasrozas@fastfitness.es
Avenida de España 26. 28220 Majadahonda, Madrid. 91 201 96 47 Majadahonda@fastfitness.es
C/ Logroño 3 Avenida Dos de mayo 28934 Móstoles, Madrid. 91 613 54 89 mostoles@fastfitness.es
C/ Golfo de Salónica 73 28033 Madrid. 91 302 83 98 pinar@fastfitness.es
C/ Reina Mercedes 15 28020 Madrid. 91 166 12 61 reinamercedes@fastfitness.es
C/ Sevilla 3 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón, Madrid. 91 352 14 70 pozuelo@fastfitness.es
Avenida Pablo Iglesias 85-87 28521 Rivas Vaciamadrid, Madrid. 91 333 89 49 / 674 428 588 rivas@fastfitness.es
SANSET PADEL INDOOR C/ Fuente Ventura 9 28700 San Sebastian de los Reyes, Madrid. 91 757 71 90 sanset@fastfitness.es
Paseo de Santa María de la Cabeza, 53, Madrid
910 855 781 - 640 678 222
santamariadelacabeza@fastfitness.es
Calle Cruz, 8 Getafe, Madrid
608 063 106 / 916 966 141
getafe_cruz@fastfitness.es
Av. Fuenlabrada 35 - 28912 Leganés, Madrid
91 680 51 59 / 630 516 148
leganes@fastfitness.es

Centros f.a.s.t. Internacional – Chile

Avda del Valle 570,local 101.
Telefono: +56967355586 cempresarial@fastfitness.cl
Aguas Claras 1700,local 5.
Teléfono: +56227553965​ lareina@fastfitness.cl​